The Witches’ Almanac


This was recommended to me on a message board, and unusually for me I bought it without reading it first.

It’s a small book which has information on the moon, horoscopes and what’s going on month to month, plus a range of articles and comes out yearly.

The articles are informative and some of them brought subjects to my attention that I hadn’t heard about before.  I liked most of the articles, but disagreed with a few, especially the one about The Morrigan.

I recommend this book to you and I’ll be buying this one yearly.  The site address is : http://thewitchesalmanac.com/ but I ordered mine from Waterstones in Britain on a Friday and they texted me on the Monday to say my copy had come.

Leave a Reply

