Sorting Season


My sorting season begins after January 1st.  It’s the time when I go through what I have got and throw out anything that I don’t want.  This is mainly books and clothes, but I also go through my mobile, deleting contacts I haven’t used for ages and messages that have built up on my phone.

I do the same with my email and private message boxes on forums and also clear out the computer, burning anything I want and haven’t used for ages to CD, deleting anything I don’t want and for the rest I review the folders I have.  I also sort out the bookmarks I have on the computer.

Apart from that, I sort the files I have, only keeping anything under two years and shredding or throwing out the rest.

Leave a Reply

