Gods Giving Hints


A couple of years ago my normally very conscientious and careful boyfriend let the bath overflow and since we were on the second floor it flowed all the way down to the ground floor.  We had insurance to cover it and thankfully everyone was okay about it.

At that time I’d been renting for fifteen years, on a rough average moving once a year, and thinking back I realised that in every single one of those properties something had gone wrong with the water, usually shower trays leaking but in two cases the toilet had leaked.  No burst pipes, it was all leaking water.  So I came to the conclusion that there was something unnatural about this.

I asked advice but didn’t take any of it as I thought that the advice wasn’t any good, so I meditated instead.  And found that Sianon had been trying to contact me.  Sianon is an Irish goddess who was drowned when she broke the geis that was on the well of knowledge, hence the leaking water.

I was thinking about this in the bath on Saturday and also thinking about what the nurse had said at the doctor’s last Thursday, which was that I was someone who got a lot of joint problems.  I will always have back problems, because I have an exaggerated curve in my lower back and big tits, which puts a lot of pressure on my back.  But in the last few years I’ve had a trapped nerve in my left shoulder which won’t heal, trouble with my knees, sciatica in my left side (my left ankle still aches) and last Thursday I was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis, which is an injury to the foot.

Now I am not good at taking hints at all, so I started to wonder if a deity was trying to get through to me.  So after I’d got out of the bath and dried myself I did a meditation.

And found that Dian Cecht, an Irish god of healing had been trying to get through to me.  He was unhappy that I hadn’t picked up on his hints earlier and I literally had to grovel before he was placated.  On the plus side, he said I would heal now if I kept taking the prescribed drugs.

The majority of my deities have turned up in meditation if they’ve wanted to contact me, but this makes me realise that not all deities just turn up and that some need us to contact them.  I am going to be introduced to all my deities in meditation, which is just as well as I don’t want something like this happening again.

Leave a Reply

