Psychic Attack


Twice in my life I have caught myself thinking about doing things which are anathema to me and both times I have linked it to the same person. There was a long while between both incidents, but I did not realise that I was being psychically attacked until I read Dion Fortune’s book “Psychic Defence”.

The book was useful, but until reading The Witch of Forest Grove’s blog I did not realise that the jewellery that this person had given me was providing a link to them.

So I have now disposed of a pair of amber earrings and an amber bracelet to a charity shop. Even though as far as I know I have not been psychically attacked since I feel better and freer for getting rid of the jewellery and do not miss it.

The fact that I did not want to get rid of them before now worries me as I usually dispose of all my jewellery given to me when I break up with someone. I do wonder if there was more going on than I knew about. I was also worried when years ago, I destroyed all photos of myself and this person and the next day she turned up at the flat I was then renting. Thankfully these days she does not know where I live and I have not seen her in years.

I was fortunate in that I did not want to do the things I was being told to do, as when you realise this you break the command immediately. If the attacker had tried to get me to do something I wanted to do things would probably have been very different.

3 Comments

  1. Aubs Tea said,

    January 12, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    My best friend is still connected to someone, but the tie was never because of physical things. I wish I knew how to break that tie.

  2. January 12, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    I’m sorry to hear that. Have you read Dion Fortune’s “Psychic Defence”? I reviewed it here a while back and it’s a really good book

  3. January 21, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    D**m, getting rid of the jewellery only worked for a while. I am trying other things at present and they’re working. If I find a way of getting rid of the link I’ll get in touch with you.


Leave a Reply

