Please Correct Me


Recently on a message board I said in a message “please correct me if I’m wrong” and someone said that they would never correct me.

If I say anything that you think is wrong in this blog, please drop me a line in the comments section. I’m human after all, and I have my off days. I may know more about what I’m writing than you who are currently reading this, but I’m not the fount of all human knowledge.

I have moments thinking “why did I say that?” just like everyone else. I also have moments when someone corrects me, I check my books and it turns out that they were right.

Also my opinion about a subject may change after a number of years because of experience. You try things out, get some of them right, some of them wrong. It’s my opinion that there’s always room for improvement.

Leave a Reply

