Treating the Symptoms


Often we write spells to make changes in ours or others’ lives, but we need to make sure we are writing the spell to ensure that the change happens, not writing the spell to make the symptoms go away.

Many years ago I wrote a spell to pass a driving test, but wrote it to ease my nerves. It worked perfectly well, but easing my nerves were the symptoms but not the cause. I was perfectly calm throughout the test, but I still didn’t pass. I should have written a spell to ensure I passed the test.

Recently someone on a message board was asking about writing a spell to bring positive vibrations into her life. You can bring all the positive vibrations into your life that you want, but still have a bad year as that spell would not stop car accidents or people giving you a hard time.

Leave a Reply

