Meditation


Earlier in June, after being in hospital, I had trouble exerting myself physically and my doctor diagnosed me with malaise. I was off work for three months and then on a phased return, where you gradually build up the days you are working till you get back to work full-time.

Even when I was back at work full-time I wasn’t fully well, which meant that I couldn’t meditate, as I had been told not to meditate when I wasn’t well by my deities.

This week is the first week in six months I’ve got back to meditation. I got in to it fairly easily, but was not there for long. Like everything else, I expect it to get easier the more I practice.

I’ve also been told to meditate every week, so I will hopefully soon be back to where I was before I was off ill.

Leave a Reply

