Phases of Spells


The sort of spells I seem to write go in phases. When I started out I wrote a lot of curses; now I mainly write blessing spells. I have just written one to make plants grow in my garden and hopefully it will only make the plants grow and not the weeds! I plan to do this spell when we put up our Green Man figurines.

I have always written protection spells, the first one was just after the cat got ringworm, which cost £100 at the vets and I had to shampoo her ear. Not wanting to do that ever again I wrote a spell. So far she has not been ill again and that was nearly ten years ago.

Leave a Reply

