New Old Habits


It’s so difficult to get back into old habits.

This morning I realised that I hadn’t meditated, which I used to do at the weekend and am trying to get back into.

I’m also finding it difficult to get back into sorting out a ritual for the next festival, although this weekend I spent five hours sorting out a job application which required an application form and a letter, so that was a huge chunk out of my weekend. I would much rather have been sorting out the ritual.

This coming weekend I will have to meditate twice (or see if I can do it elsewhere in the week) and write a ritual for Lughnasadh.

Leave a Reply

