Hard Knock Life


Sometimes I really love my life, whereas sometimes I feel that life is hard and unforgiving.

It’s at these times I get my tarot set out and start asking questions. Divination is the first tool to use in these times. Sometimes it says to sit tight and wait as things will get better. This annoys me, as I prefer to take action.

Spells or petitioning deities is the next magical course of action. I say “magical” because magic not necessarily the best form. Sometimes it’s best to speak to people, sometimes it’s best to fire off a complaint. Divination should tell you the best course of action – if you ask the right question and interpret the results correctly!

Leave a Reply

