Themes in Tarot Readings


When you have been reading tarot for a while you will notice that certain cards come up a lot in readings.

If the cards are The Sun or The Star, then you have a sweet deal going. However, other cards repeatedly turning up in readings can be a warning.

For example, I used to get the Ten of Wands regularly in readings. It was a warning that I was taking too much on myself and doing too much. I have sorted this out, but when it comes up in a reading I realise that I am slipping back into bad habits and do something about it.

Leave a Reply

