Results of Blessing Trees


Since I hadn’t written a wassailing spell for the last year or so I’d been blessing trees I took fruits from.

The other week I took a walk in the forest and found that the trees had literally bore fruit, which was bigger than usual.

I’m pleased about this, but still want to finish my wassailing spell, which will be used at the Midwinter Solstice and keep the trees blessing for when I take fruit from the tree.
I have never found the need to take branches from a living tree, as my needs have been supplied from fallen wood.

Leave a Reply

