Protection


It is not often that you know your protective spells have worked. I have been putting protection on my house for years and a few months ago I had confirmation that what I was doing worked.

Unusually my hubby was ill, so my son and I were sleeping downstairs so he wouldn’t be woken when my son woke up.
At three in the morning my son woke up, but by the time I had switched on a light and made my way over to the cot, he’d gone back to sleep. I checked he was okay and it was then I heard two people walking past, which is unusual for our part of town, but thought no more of it and went back to sleep.

The next day we heard that a house a couple of doors away from us had been burgled. They had left their doors unlocked and the burglars were going past trying doors.

Leave a Reply

