Cursed Places


There have always been places that are cursed : trees which the locals go past at a run, rivers that are known to take a life.

There’s a bridge over the railway line that I used to walk through twice a day. I have never seen it with graffiti on and there have been a number of nasty incidents, including one where a mentally ill woman set herself on fire in the toilet of the train she was travelling in as it was coming into my town and unfortunately died.

I have been advised to do a cleansing, but will have to do my tarot reading beforehand to see what exactly the problem is, as I have never dealt with anything such as this, but do not want incidents such as the above to happen in my town.

Leave a Reply

